Darryl Fetting ALPHAETON BONSMARAS EASTERN CAPE darryl@alphaeton.co.za
Johan & Michael-John Greyling ARWIN FARMS BONSMARAS S 31°00.903′

E027°11.062′

mjohang@gmail.com, michaeljgreyling@gmail.com
Kenny Brown BOTTERFONTEIN ESTATES CC EASTERN CAPE kbrown@awe.co.za
Wayne Shuman CLOETEDALE ESTATES EASTERN CAPE cloetedale@awe.co.za
Boeram Venter DISCO BONSMARAS EASTERN CAPE boeram@srvalley.co.za
Terence Bartlett ELMAJO BONSMARAS Website EASTERN CAPE tttbart@gmail.com
Dewald van Eyk EYK BONSMARAS EASTERN CAPE dewald@algoabd.co.za
Craig Handley G L HANDLEY & SONS EASTERN CAPE chandley@intekom.co.za
Johan Goosen G10 BONSMARAS EASTERN CAPE johan.goosen10@gmail.com
Smittie Bekker GLENDOR BONSMARAS EASTERN CAPE smithbekker@gmail.com
Norton Thompson GLEN-GLYDE BONSMARA EASTERN CAPE glen.roy@mweb.co.za
Justin Stirk GOODWOODS BONSMARAS EASTERN CAPE stirk@itsnet.co.za
Cecil van der Merwe HENCIL BONSMARAS EASTERN CAPE grootvlei@telkomsa.net, Cecilvan@absamail.co.za
Gideon/Jan/Izak Jordaan JORDAAN BONSMARAS EASTERN CAPE zirk@jabama.co.za
Charl & Wimpie Visser KAREE BONSMARAS EASTERN CAPE willem@gatewayconsult.co.za
Dirk Spaargaren KAROOVELD BONSMARAS S 31°19.144′

E025°35.780′

d.spaargaren@karoomail.co.za
Gerrit Meyer MEYER BONSMARAS EASTERN CAPE meyerg@agnet.co.za
David Moore MOORE FARMING TRUST S 31°00.462′

E028°16.794′

davemooremondamin@gmail.com
Hargreaves Qotoyi MOUNTAIN VIEW BONSMARAS EASTERN CAPE qotoyi@mtsview.co.za
Peter & Shaun Thompson P J THOMPSON (PTY) LTD EASTERN CAPE admin@rockdale.co.za/shaunt@rockdale.co.za
Sakkie Steynberg STEYNBERG BOERDERY EASTERN CAPE sakkie@prima1.co.za
Mikie du Toit SWARTSHOEK BONSMARAS S 34°07.904′

E024°49.223′

osbosch@mtnloaded.co.za
David Cock TEMPEVALE BONSMARAS S 30°46.362′

E027°21.581′

tempevale@xsinet.co.za
Corli van Rooyen TRENMORE BONSMARAS S 31°20.573′

E028°00.137′

trenmore@gmail.com
Andrew van Kerken VAN KERKEN BONSMARA EASTERN CAPE andrew.vankerken@gmail.com
Sandre Erasmus WDS ERASMUS BOERDERY EASTERN CAPE rooipoort@gmail.com
Brett & Gary McNamara WINTER CASTLES BONSMARA EASTERN CAPE brentmcnamara1902@gmail.com; brent@itts.co.za
Lindelwe Makwetu ZIKALI FARMING EASTERN CAPE clmakwetu@yahoo.com
© Bonsmara SA | Website Design by OOWEBOO Web Engineers